MED - Contact Us

#FFFFFF
The Lakewood Office has moved to 1697 Cole Blvd., Suite 200, Lakewood, CO 80401

Office Locations

#FFFFFF

MED Headquarter Office
1697 Cole Blvd. #200
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-866-3330
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Applications can be dropped
at the Lakewood Office ONLY

Northern Regional Office
275 South Main Street, Suite 101
Longmont, CO 80501
303-866-2274

Open Monday - Friday
8:00 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00-5:00 PM 
(Office Closed 12:00-1:00 PM)

Southern Regional Office 
2447 North Union Blvd. 
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719-570-5622
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00-5:00 PM
(Office Closed 12:00-1:00 PM)

Western Slope Regional Office
632 Market Street, Suite G3
Grand Junction, CO 81505
970-248-7181
Open Monday - Friday
8:00 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00-5:00 PM
(Office Closed 12:00-1:00 PM)

Which MED Office Serves My Business?

#FFFFFF
Open Embed
Bootstrap Example

Legend

Colorado Springs
Grand Junction
Lakewood
Longmont

Marijuana Enforcement Division Leadership Team

#FFFFFF
Senior Director

Dominique Mendiola
dominique.mendiola@state.co.us

Senior Deputy Director

Kyle Lambert
Analysis, Learning, and Development & Planning
kyle.lambert@state.co.us

Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Allison Robinette
allison.robinette@state.co.us

Deputy Chiefs

Penny Paxton - Investigations
Investigations
penny.paxton@state.co.us

Will Lukela - Licensing
Licensing
william.lukela@state.co.us

Agents in Charge

Penny Paxton - Denver Metro Investigations
penny.paxton@state.co.us

Hank Hasler - Southern Region Investigations
henry.hasler@state.co.us

John Cohen - Special Investigations Unit
john.cohen@state.co.us

Keith Kuretich - Northern Region Investigations
keith.kuretich@state.co.us

Rachelle Redmond - Western Slope Investigations
rachelle.redmond@state.co.us

Rick Hollar - Licensing Investigations
richard.hollar@state.co.us

Media Inquiries

Please contact Shannon Gray at shannon.gray@state.co.us. Please DO NOT contact for questions about an MED employee badge. If you're looking for information about an employee badge, call 303-866-3330.

#FFFFFF

Report an Incident

Help us keep Colorado's Marijuana industries compliant by providing us with information regarding non-compliant activity by submitting a MED Reporting Form.  

Questions?

Please submit inquiries using the MED Inquiry Form- your question will then be forward to the appropriate MED unit for a response.

Submit Question

Update Your Information

Please email us at dor_medchanges@state.co.us to provide us with an update to your contact information, badge or license corrections, or to report a change in business management or cultivation/product manufacturer Sampling Manager, MED Rule 3-920A.