MED - Contact Us

The Lakewood Office has moved to 1697 Cole Blvd., Suite 200, Lakewood, CO 80401

MED Office Operations will be Closed Monday, July 4th in Observance of the Fourth of July Holiday

Office Locations

MED Headquarter Office
1697 Cole Blvd. #200
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-866-3330


Applications can be dropped
at the Lakewood Office ONLY
The building is open between
8:00 AM and 5:00 PM M-F

Northern Regional Office
275 South Main Street, Suite 101
Longmont, CO 80501
303-866-2274

Southern Regional Office 
Colorado Springs, CO 80935
719-570-5622

Western Slope Regional Office
632 Market Street, Suite G3
Grand Junction, CO 81505
970-248-7181

Which MED Office Serves My Business?

Open Embed
Bootstrap Example

Legend

Colorado Springs
Grand Junction
Lakewood
Longmont

Marijuana Enforcement Division Leadership Team

Senior Director

Dominique Mendiola
dominique.mendiola@state.co.us

Deputy Director

Kyle Lambert
Analysis, Learning, and Development & Planning
kyle.lambert@state.co.us

Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Allison Robinette
allison.robinette@state.co.us

Deputy Chiefs

Penny Paxton - Investigations
Investigations
penny.paxton@state.co.us

Will Lukela - Licensing
Licensing
william.lukela@state.co.us

Agents in Charge

Christopher Poirier - Denver Metro Investigations
Denver Area Investigations
christopher.poirier@state.co.us

Hank Hasler - Southern Region Investigations
henry.hasler@state.co.us

John Cohen - Special Investigations Unit
john.cohen@state.co.us

Keith Kuretich - Northern Region Investigations
Northern Region
keith.kuretich@state.co.us

Rachelle Redmond - Western Slope Investigations
rachelle.redmond@state.co.us

Rick Hollar - Licensing Investigations
richard.hollar@state.co.us

Media Inquiries

Please contact Shannon Gray at shannon.gray@state.co.us. Please DO NOT contact for questions about an MED employee badge. If you're looking for information about an employee badge, call 303-866-3330.

Report an Incident

Help us keep Colorado's Marijuana industries compliant by providing us with information regarding non-compliant activity by submitting a MED Reporting Form.  

Questions?

Please submit inquiries using the MED Inquiry Form- your question will then be forward to the appropriate MED unit for a response.

Submit Question

Update Your Information

Please email us at dor_medchanges@state.co.us to provide us with an update to your contact information, badge or license corrections, or to report a change in business management or cultivation/product manufacturer Sampling Manager, MED Rule 3-920A.