MED - Contact Us

Office Locations

MED Headquarter Office
1707 Cole Blvd. #300
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-866-3330

Applications can be dropped
at the Lakewood Office ONLY
The building is open between
8:00 AM and 5:00 PM M-F

Northern Regional Office
275 South Main Street, Suite 101
Longmont, CO 80501
303-866-2274

Southern Regional Office Mailing Address
PO Box 15128
Colorado Springs, CO 80935

Western Slope Regional Office
632 Market Street, Suite G3
Grand Junction, CO 81505
970-248-7181

Marijuana Enforcement Division Leadership Team

Director

Jim Burack
jim.burack@state.co.us

Deputy Directors

Dominique Mendiola
Licensing, Policy, & Communications
dominique.mendiola@state.co.us

Kyle Lambert
Analysis, Learning, and Development & Planning
kyle.lambert@state.co.us

Deputy Chiefs

Penny Paxton - Investigations
Investigations
penny.paxton@state.co.us

Will Lukela - Licensing
Intake Licensing
william.lukela@state.co.us

Agents in Charge

Christopher Poirier - Denver Metro Investigations
Denver Area Investigations
christopher.poirier@state.co.us

Hank Hasler - Southern Region Investigation
henry.hasler@state.co.us

John Cohen - Special Investigations Unit
john.cohen@state.co.us

Keith Kuretich (Northern Region Investigations)
Northern Region
keith.kuretich@state.co.us

Rachelle Redmond (Western Slope Investigations)
rachelle.redmond@state.co.us

Rick Hollar (Licensing Investigations)
richard.hollar@state.co.us

Media Inquiries

Please contact Meghan Tanis at meghan.tanis@state.co.us.

Report an Incident

Help us keep Colorado 's Marijuana industries compliant by providing us with information regarding non-compliant activity by using our Information Referral Form. Just save this PDF form onto your device/computer, complete it, and resave it in order to retain the information you have provided. Then email the completed form to dor_med_info_referral_form@state.co.us.

Download Form

Questions?

Please submit inquiries using the MED Inquiry Form- your question will then be forward to the appropriate MED unit for a response.

Submit Question

Update Your Information

Please email us at dor_medchanges@state.co.us to provide us with an update to your contact information, badge or license corrections, or to report a change in business management or cultivation/product manufacturer Sampling Manager, MED Rule 3-920A.