Approved Responsible Vendors Training

PLEASE NOTE: The Liquor Enforcement Division (LED) does NOT ACCEPT online Responsible Vendor Training.

Allowed "Responsible Vendor" training must either be done in a "Classroom Setting" or "Live Streaming" where the student and instructor have live interaction.

If you are unsure the training you want to take meets our qualifications, please contact us at DOR_LED@state.co.us.

 

LED Approved Vendors List

List of Vendors has filed evidence of compliance with the Standards for a Seller & Server Training Program

 

Alcohol Beverage Training (Available State-wide and approved for Live Streaming)

Patrick Maroney, Trainer

P.O. Box 998

Johnstown, CO 80534

Phone: 303-710-3424

Email: patrick@alcoholbeveragetraining.com

Website: AlcoholBeverageTraining.com

 

Certified Alcohol Sales Training (CAST) by Colorado Licensed Beverage Association (Approved for Live Streaming)

Jeanne McEvoy

P.O. Box 9241

Denver, CO. 80209

Phone:720-299-7398

E-mail:Jeanne@coloradoliquorstores.com

 

Colorado Complete Compliance

Cil Schutz

6050 Stetson Hills Boulevard, Suite 272

Colorado Springs, CO80923

Phone: 719-377-0452

E-mail:cocompletecompliance@gmail.com

 

City of Cortez- Cortez Police Department

Officer Boyd Neagle

608 North Park

Cortez, CO81321

Phone: 970-565-8441

E-mail:Bneagle@cityofcortez.com

 

City of Durango - Durango Police Department

Officer Ingle

990 E. 2nd Avenue

Durango, CO 81301

Phone: 970-764-5380

E-mail: Padraic.ingle@durango.gov.org

 

City of Evans - Evans Police Department

Officer Eric McCall

1100 37th Street

Evans, CO80620

Phone: 970-339-2441

E-mail:emccall@evanscolorado.gov

 

City of Greeley - Police Department

Detective Andy Gilmore

2875 West 10th Street

Greeley, CO80634

Phone: 970-350-9675

E-mail: Andy.Gilmore@greeleyPD.com

 

City of Lafayette - Police Department

Detective John Dombeck

451 N 111th Street

Lafayette, CO80026

Phone: 303-665-5571

www.cityoflafayette.com

 

City of Montrose - Police Department

Coordinator: Sgt. Bernie Chism - Phone: 970-252-5215

Montrose Police Department - Phone: 970-252-5200

433 South 1st Street

Montrose, CO81402

E-mail:gchism@ci.montrose.co.us

 

COAST

Ron Rasmussen, Field Trainer

Western Refining

2939 East Main

Farmington, NM 87402

Phone: 602-286-1443

E-mail:ron.rasmussen@wnr.com

 

Colorado Responsible Vendor by Alec Doocy

Alec Doocy, Trainer

200 North 11th Street

Windsor, CO 80550

Phone: 626-241-7741

Email: alecdoocy05@gmail.com

 

Colorado Responsible Vendor by David Sauter

David R. Sauter

26255 WC 45

Greeley, CO 80631

Phone: 970-381-9937

E-mail: dsauter706@aol.com

 

Colorado Serve SMART - Server and Management Alcohol Responsibility Training

Edward McLean

1235 Grant Street - Suite 612

Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 512-796-3842

E-mail:contact@coloradoservesmart.com

 

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Sergeant Gerald Baker

2501 Midpoint Drive

Ft. Collins, CO80525

Phone: 970-498-5358

E-mail:bakergl@co.larimer.co.us

 

LIQUOR - An Alcohol Server Training (Available state-wide)

Jeff Malchow

P.O. Box 539

Fraser, CO 80442

Phone: 970-480-1002

E-mail: jmalchow@liquorclasses.com

Website: www.liquorclasses.com

 

LiquorPros

Eva Garretson & Sylvie Gauvin-CImino, Trainers

5515 Saddle Rock Place

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-390-8844

liquorpros@msn.com

 

Louisville Police Department

Sergeant Benjamin Redard

992 Via Appia

Louisville, CO80027

Phone 303-335-4659

E-mail:benr@louisvilleco.gov

 

Loveland Police Department

Lieutenant Benjamin Hurr

810 East 10th Street, Suite 100

Loveland, CO 80537-4942

E-mail: Benjamin.Hurr@cityofloveland.org

Website: https://www.lovgov.org/city-government/city-clerk

 

Rserving (Approved for Live Streaming)
 
Hannah Olsem
 
101 Egan Ave N, PO Box 192
 
Madison, SD 57042
 
Phone: 605-427-2000
 
 

 

Tavern League of Colorado

David Reitz

c/o Tavern Hospitality Group

2563 15th Street, Suite 200

Denver, CO 80211

Phone: 303-653-4643

E-mail: reitz.david@gmail.com

 

Tom Regan Responsible Vendor Training (Available State-Wide and approved for Live Streaming)

Tom Regan

251 Buckthorn Road

New Castle, CO 81647

Phone: 970-948-9127

E-mail:team-regan@hotmail.com

Website: tomreganconsulting.com

 

Town of Erie - Erie Police Department

Sgt. Mike Haefele, Officer Cristi Gordanier, Officer Brittany Brodbeck

1000 Telleen Avenue

Erie, CO 80516

Phone: 303-926-2827

E-mail:mhaefele@erieco.gov

 

Town of Frederick Police Department

Sergeant Brent Manley

333 5th St

Frederick, CO80530

Phone: 720-382-5700

E-mail:bmanley@frederickco.gov

 

Town of Vail Police Department

Detective Greg Schwartz

75 South Frontage Road West

Vail, CO81631

Phone: 970-479-2200

E-mail: gschwartz@vailgov.com

 

Training Classes in English & Spanish

Lucero's Liquor Licensing Service

Lawrence Lucero

2840 South Circle Drive C

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Phone: 719-355-0397

E-mail: lucerosliqlicserv@yahoo.com

 

Oedipus, Inc.

Max Scott & Tina Scott

PO Box 1012

Lafayette, CO 80026

Phone: 303-661-0638

Fax: 303-604-2862

E-mail:exleg@comcast.net

Website:https://member.expertpages.com/oedipusinc

 

ServSafe Alcohol

Maureen McNamara

430 E. 7th Avenue

Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-830-2972

Website:www.coloradorestaurant.com

 

TIPS - Training for Intervention Procedures(Approved for Live Streaming)

Muhammad Hussam - Director Regulatory & Compliance

360training.com Inc. dba TIPS

5000 Plaza on the Lake,

Suite No. 305, Autin, TX

Phone: (877) 881-2235

E-mail:Accreditation@360training.com

Website: www.360training.com

               www.gettips.com