
                                  
  

Communal Outdoor Dining Area – Addendum to DR-8442   

Only one DR-8442 is required per Communal outdoor dining area. Attach as many addendums as 

needed to list each licensee participating. Additionally, each licensee is required to pay the $150 fee.   

BY AFFIXING YOUR NAME/ENTITY INFORMATION TO THIS ADDENDUM, YOU ARE DECLARING, UNDER PENALTY  

OF PERJURY, THAT YOU AND ALL OF YOUR AGENTS, ASSIGNS, AND EMPLOYEES AGREE TO COMPLY WITH ALL  

PROVISIONS OF THE COLORADO LIQUOR CODE, COLORADO BEER CODE, AND COLORADO LIQUOR RULES  

ENTITY INCLUDED  

1. Legal Entity Name  

  

2. License Number  

3. Trade Name of Establishment (DBA)   

4. Address of Premises  
  

Suite/Unit Number  

City or Town  
  

County  State  Zip Code  

5. Is the communal outdoor dining area within 1,000 feet of the permanent licensed premises of 
your licensed premise?  
  

  

OATH OF APPLICATION  

I declare under penalty of perjury in the second degree that this application and all attachments are true, correct, and complete 
to the best of my knowledge. I also acknowledge that it is my responsibility and the responsibility of my agents and employees 
to comply with the provisions of the Colorado Liquor or Beer Code which affect my license.  
Authorized Signature  

  

Printed Name and Title  
  

Date  

 ENTITY INCLUDED  

1. Legal Entity Name  

  

2. License Number  

3. Trade Name of Establishment (DBA)   

4. Address of Premises  
  

Suite/Unit Number  

City or Town  
  

County  State  Zip Code  

5. Is the communal outdoor dining area within 1,000 feet of the permanent licensed premises of 
your licensed premise?  
  

  

OATH OF APPLICATION  

I declare under penalty of perjury in the second degree that this application and all attachments are true, correct, and complete 
to the best of my knowledge. I also acknowledge that it is my responsibility and the responsibility of my agents and employees 
to comply with the provisions of the Colorado Liquor or Beer Code which affect my license.  
Authorized Signature  

  

Printed Name and Title  
  

Date  

For additional information and details on Communal outdoor dining areas in order to promote social distancing in 

response to the COVID-19 pandemic, please refer to the Colorado Liquor Rule 47-1103, 1 CCR 203-2. Page 1 of 1  


