DR 8420 (05/05/25)
COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Liquor Enforcement Division
PO BOX 17087
Denver CO 80217-0087
(303) 205-2300

## **Festival Permit Application**

This permit is only available for the following license types:

<ul> <li>Beer and Wine license;</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Entertainment License;</li> </ul>			
<ul><li>Hotel and Restaurant license;</li><li>Tavern license;</li></ul>		Lodging License;			
		Manufacturer's license (beer, wine, or spirits);			
Brew Pub license;		Wholesaler's license; or			
<ul> <li>Vintner's Restaurant license</li> </ul>	ı;	Limited Wineries			
Distillery Pub license;					
Initial Application – \$50.00 P	•	' -1/0 (-(-) -lllll			
Subsequent Festival Applicati	on - \$50.00 per fest	ival (9 total allowed per <b>calendar y</b>	<b>ear</b> , pe	er permittee)	
Note - An authorized particip	ating licensee can	participate in up to 52 festivals in	a cale	ndar year.	
Legal Business Name					
Trade Name/DBA Name					
License Number	License Type	Sales Tax Numb	er		
Business Phone Number	Email Address				
Premises Address					
City			State	ZIP Code	
Mailing Address					
City			State	ZIP Code	
Festival Location					
Date(s) of Festival					
What are the hours of alcohol service during each festival date(s)? (1 festival can be no more than 72 hours)					

## Attach a copy of Premises Use Authorization Letter or Lease

## **Control Plan Attestation**

I affirm that I have attached a Security and Control plan that has been circulated and agreed upon by all participating licensees.

Applicant's Signature		Date (MM/DD/YY)			
Licensing Authority Signature					
Object Do Not Object					
Local Licensing Authority Contact Name	Phone Number				
List of participating businesses (Attach a separate sheet if needed)					
Name					
License Number	License Type				
Person Responsible	Phone Number				
Name					
License Number	License Type				
Person Responsible	Phone Number				
Name					
License Number	License Type				
Person Responsible	Phone Number				
Name					
License Number	License Type				
Person Responsible	Phone Number				

DR 8420 (05/05/25) Page 2 of 3

## **Oath Of Applicant**

I declare under penalty of perjury in the second degree that this application and all attachments are true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge. I also know that it is my responsibility and the responsibility of my agents and employees to comply with the provisions of the Colorado Liquor or Beer and Wine Code and Colorado Liquor Rules which affect my license or permit.

Signature					
Title	Date (MM/DD/YY)				
Report And Approval of Local Licensing Authority (City/County)					
The foregoing application has been examined ar the applicant is satisfactory.	nd the premises, business conducted and character of				
Local Licensing Authority (City or County)	Date Notice was provided to Local Licensing Authority				
Signature					
Cignataro					
Title	Date (MM/DD/YY)				
During this festival alcohol will only be sold by the pa	articipating alcohol beverage holders (Check All that apply)				
In open containers for on-premises consumption	In sealed containers for off-premises consumption				
Notice To Loca	l Licensing Authority				
This application for a festival permit will be granted below listed conditions apply. If any of these conductions immediately.	ed to the above named applicant unless any of the ditions apply please contact the state licensing				
The applicant has not provided you with at le	east 30 calendar days notice of the proposed festival				
Past festivals have had a history of violation or violations of local ordinances	of the Colorado Liquor Code or Colorado Liquor Rules				
If granted, this permit would result in violation Rules, or the laws of the local government	ns of the Colorado Liquor Code or Colorado Liquor				
If the Local Licensing Authority objects, provide a	a separate page with details of the objection.				
Report of State Licensing Authority					
Signature					
Title	Date (MM/DD/YY)				

DR 8420 (05/05/25) Page 3 of 3