

Department of Revenue

Specialized Business Group-Racing

Physical Address:	Mailing Address:
1707 Cole Blvd., Suite #350	P.O. Box 173350
Lakewood, CO 80401	Denver, CO 80217-3350

RACING COMMMISSION, COLORADO RE0035 SENATE CONFIRMATION

5 Members **4 Year Terms**

NAME	ROLE	APPOINTED	CONFIRMED	EXPIRES
Pam O. Inmann, Castle Rock (R) (CD4) rep. business, reappt.	Chair	6/6/2017	3/13/2018	7/1/2021
David Lynn Hoffman, Westminster (D) (CD7) rep. racing industry, reappt.	Vice Chair	8/2/2016	4/17/2017	7/1/2024
Justine S Estes, Gypsum (R) (CD3) rep. racing industry, reappt.	Member	8/25/2016	4/17/2017	7/1/2024
Lori A. Scott, DVM, Commerce City (U) (CD7) rep. veterinarian, reappt.	Member	7/3/2019	5/28/2020	7/1/2023
Sandra J. Bowen, Idledale (D) (CD2) rep. registered elector, appt	Member	4/4/2019	5/3/2019	7/1/2022

No more than three of the five members shall be of the same political party. No more than two members shall be from the same congressional district, and one member shall be from west of the continental divide.

C.R.S. 12-60-301

UPDATED 1/5/2021

Donia Amick, Director State of Colorado, Department of Revenue Division of Racing Events 1707 Cole Blvd, Suite 350 Lakewood, CO 80401