

COLORADO

Department of Revenue Specialized Business Group-Liquor & Tobacco

Physical Address: 1697 Cole Boulevard, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80401

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 17087 Denver, Colorado 80217-087 Fax: 303-866-2428

2021 Liquor Working Group Members

NAME	GROUP REPRESENTED
Aimee Jensen	City Government
Amanda Pierce	City Government
Belina Kimball	City Government
Bruce Dierking	Off Premises (Independent)
Cassidee Shull	Winery (State)
Chris Wright	Brew Pub
Diane Keathley	County Government
Doug Caskey	Winery (State)
Eric Foster	Cidery
Garin Vorthmann	Brewery (Large)
Grier Bailey	Convenience Store (Small)
Jackie Seybold	Off Premises (Independent)
James Windham	Wholesaler (Beer or Wine, Spirits)
Jennifer DeGraff	Wholesaler (Beer or Wine, Spirits)
Jim Shpall	Off Premises (Independent)
Joan Andrew Green Turner	Distillery (National View)
John Tipton	Liquor Attorney
Justen Coufal	Brewery (Small)
Larry Hudson	Grocery Store (Large)
Loren Furman	Off Premises (Independent)
Michael Brill Newman	Liquor Attorney
Miles David	Grocery Store (Small)
Nick Hoover	On Premises (Restaurants)
Patrick Maroney	Member At Large
Robert Duran	On Premises (Restaurants)
Robert Hunt	Brewery (Large)
Robin Wibby	Brew Pub
Sarah Walters	City Government
Shawnee Adelson	Brewery (Small)
Stephanie Hicks	On Premises (Taverns)
Stephen Gould	Distillery (Local View)
Steve Findley	Wholesaler (Beer or Wine, Spirits)
Tyler Rudd	Winery (National)
Kachina Weaver	Retail Liquor Store (Large/Small)

Adam Stapen	Liquor Attorney
Cassie Mason	City Government
Chas Runco	Liquor Attorney
Micki Hackenberger	Wholesaler (Beer or Wine, Spirits)