Winery Direct Shipper's Permit Application

FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY

Δ	\sim	\frown	г <i>4</i>	
А			I #	

AMT PAID _____

\$

Note:	Only holders of alcoholic beverage	licenses that authorize the manufacture of vinous
	liquor (wineries) are eligible for this	permit.

	5	·							
1. Name of Applicant			Phone Number						
2. Trade Name of Establishment (DBA)			Email Address						
3. Address of Winery Premises			1		FEIN				
City		County			State	ZIP Code			
4. Mailing Address (Number and	Street)	City or Town	City or Town		State	ZIP Code			
5. Is applicant a federally licens	sed manufacturer of vi	inous liquor?	No		J				
	If so, permit # (copy of basic permit must be attached) . Is applicant licensed by any state as a manufacturer of vinous liquor?								
If so, state and license #		(copy of license must	be attached)						
7. Does applicant currently hav	/e a Colorado wine an	d spirits importer's license	? Yes	No					
If so, license #									
8. Do you intend to solicit order	rs from any Colorado I	liquor-licensed wholesaler	or retailer?	Yes No	I				
(If yes, please explain on a s	separate sheet)								
9. Please name your intended	common carrier					-			
10. Will your shipping container under the age of 21, or to pe	• •	· · _ · ·	not be delivered t	to a person					
11. Do you acknowledge that yo surcharges on wines shipped			lo vinous liquor e	xcise taxes and ap	plicable				
12. Please attach a check for \$1	00.00 payable to the (Colorado Department of R	levenue.						
13. I have attached copies of Fe	deral Permits/License	s required in Questions 5	and 6 above.	Yes No	o				
I declare under penalty of perju	ury in the second degr		f Applicant d all attachments	are true, correct, a	and complete to	o the best of my knowledge.			
Authorized Signature			Title			Date			
	DO		BELOW T	HIS LINE					
Winery Direct Shipper's Permit \$100.00									
Name of Licensee			License Ace	count Number	Pe	riod			
Liability Information									
County	City	Indust	гу Туре	Liability I	Date	TOTAL			

The State may convert your check to a one-time electronic banking transaction. Your bank account may be debited as early as the same day received by the State. If converted, your check will not be returned. If your check is rejected due to insufficient or uncollected funds, the Department of Revenue may collect the payment amount directly from your banking account electronically.