

LED - 2022 Liquor Rules Working Group

May 16, 2022

Dear Liquor Stakeholders,

Thank you to everyone who submitted their name to be included as a formal representative of their respective groups on our registration survey for the 2022 Rulemaking year. Attached is the list of parties selected for this year's liquor working group members:

Bob Hunt, Garin Vorthmann, Julie Kamka, Shawnee Adelson, Hunter Wood, Eric Foster, Alex Vidal, Mike Miller, Colin Gordon, Julia Stullken, Nayara Winkworth, Jacqueline Allred, Lynda Scott, Joan Green Turner, Jen Penn, Adam Stapen, Stephen Gould, Jim Shpall, Larry Hudson, John Tipton, Chas Runco, Tom Regan, Cory Tipton, Patrick Maroney, Dominick LaJoy, Jackie Seybold, Pradeep Gupta, Jennifer DeGraff, Steve Findley, Micki Hackenberger, Tyler Rudd, Robert Witham, Doug Caskey, Ed Daley, Andrew Klosterman, Nick Hoover, Stephanie Fransen Hicks.

If you are unable to participate in any meetings, please designate a proxy at least two days prior to the meeting. If you do not attend three meetings without designating a proxy you will be removed from the working group.

Our Working Group meeting scheduled for May 24, 2022 from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. will be held virtually and in person.